Seven-time GRAMMY-nominated powerhouse singer/songwriter Kelly Price has just released a new single, “Everytime (Grateful),” to radio and all digital retailers.

Co-written by Price, along with Troy Taylor, Johnta Austin, and James Foye III, “Everytime (Grateful)” will be featured on the upcoming Saints & Sinners project, the soundtrack for the new Bounce TV television series of the same name.

Take a listen below

Download Now