The nominees for the 2015 Soul Train Awards were just announced! In the gospel arena, Soul Train honors artists with the Best Gospel/Inspirational Song category.

This year’s nominees are:

Erica Campbell | “More Love”
Fred Hammond feat. BreeAnn hammond | “I Will Trust”
Kirk Franklin | “Wanna Be Happy?”
Lecrae | “All I Need Is You”
Marvin Sapp | “Yes You Can”

Click here for a full list of this year’s nominees!

The Soul Train Awards will take place on November 7th at the Mandalay Bay in Las Vegas, NV. The program will air on Centric on Sunday, November 29th at 8pm ET/7pm CST.