The GMA announced more performers and presenters for the 46th Annual GMA Dove Awards.

[wpdevart_like_box profile_id=”Triumphantradio” connections=”show” width=”30″ height=”55″ header=”small” cover_photo=”show” locale=”en_US”]

Building 429, The Erwins, Joseph Habedank, Israel & New Breed and Amber Nelon Thompson will perform.

Chris August, Lincoln Brewster, Jason Crabb, Bone Hampton, Charles Jenkins, Dr. Bobby Jones, Mark Lowry, William McDowell, Jonathan McReynolds, Chonda Pierce and Kirk Whalum will present top honors along with show co-hosts Erica Campbell and Sadie Robertson. Joseph Habedank and Kirk Whalum will host the Pre-Telecast streaming live at

The GMA Dove Awards will take place at Lipscomb University’s Allen Arena on Tuesday, October 13, 2015. The show is sold out and will air on the Trinity Broadcasting Network (TBN) on Sunday, October 18, 2015. For ongoing Dove Awards updates and breaking news, please visit the Dove Awards website and connect on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.

“We are excited to have a sold-out show offering unforgettable and unique performances that are becoming tradition for the Doves,” said GMA President and Executive Director Jackie Patillo in a press release. “This year, we are taking the show to the next level with more opportunities for fans to engage with their favorite artists, including the VIP experience and 200 voice choir. It’s going to be a special night of celebration and unity.”

These new appearances join already announced performers Casting Crowns, Crowder, Lauren Daigle, Kirk Franklin, Danny Gokey, KB, Matt Maher, MercyMe, NF, Karen Peck, Tedashii, I Am They, Big Daddy Weave and Brian Courtney Wilson. Presenters include Blanca, Tasha Cobbs, Jason Crabb, Phillips, Craig & Dean, Bill Gaither, Gloria Gaynor, Natalie Grant, Bernie Herms, Deitrick Haddon, Kari Jobe, Newsboys’ Michael Tait and Duncan Phillips, Michael W. Smith and Michelle Williams.

The GMA Dove Awards will feature artists from every style of Gospel/Christian music coming together to celebrate the collective impact of the genre. Over 1,500 professional members determine the Dove Award nominees with the winners voted on by the entire GMA membership of nearly 2,500. The awards are produced by the GMA.